Randonnée des Terroirs 2024

Useful Information for Saturday, May 25, 2024.

One week left until the Randonnée des Terroirs in Limoux on May 25 2024

This is more than a ride, it's a happening!

In addition to numerous prizes, three grand prizes will be drawn !

A Megamo Jakar Gravel Bike 
Your weight in Limoux Wines 

CCL goodie bag including pro cycling glasses, a magnum bottle of Crémant, the anniversary jersey, goodies etc. 

Grand prizes for riders only, must be present to win

Start (from 7h00 to 9h00) and Finish (before 14h30): Maison des Vins - 11 Allée des Marronniers Limoux 

Food and beverages at Domaine Capdepon - Villelongue d'Aude - starting at 9h30, possibility to register directly at the Domaine for those riding from neighboring Clubs

Three itineraries Green (47 km/415 m D+), Blue (72 km/929 m D+), Red (100 km/1254m D+)
We will ride in a protected area (Natura 2000 Domaine de la Malepère) - Be mindful of the environment. 

Reception at la Maison des Vins from 12h00 to 14h30

Gifts donated by our partners will be drawn during the event - you must be there to win.  

Each rider (aged 18 or above) will receive a bottle of wine from Domaine Capdepon

Your fee covers: welcome coffee, food and beverages at Domaine Capdeponp, a ticket to win prizes for lottery, a bottle of Domaine Capdepon and the buffet on arrival.  5 Euros (licenciés FFCT) or 8 Euros (non licenciés)

There will be a bike park which will be monitored. 

We recommend you upload and fill out the bulleting ahead of registering on the day of the event. 

Checks (or cash on the day of the event) made out to Cyclo Club Limoux can be sent to the Club ahead of the event (see contact details below).

Parking at Gamm Vert - 16 avenue du Pont de France

Come chat with former pro-racer Nico Mattan (Lotto - Mapei - Cofidis), who excelled in the Classics and time trials. Nico won, among other races, the coveted Gand-Wevelgem en 2005 and two prologues of Paris-Nice.

Our Event Sponsors

The Cyclo Club Limoux thanks the winemakers of the Limouxin area for all their prizes
(list to be updated shortly). 

Prizes awarded were due to the diligent support of: 

Jackie Puso, Hervé Fabre, Nico Albouy, Marion Taillefer, Dirk Beernaert,
Sandra Andries & Lieven Muylaert, Vincent Saubestre

Our Regional and National Partners